2015 Contest Award Judges


Once again, the awards were judged at the CUNY Graduate School of Journalism in Times Square. More than 80 judges sifted through 577 entries – a record. The Deadline Club wishes to thank CUNY for the generous donation of its space, and the following journalism professionals who judged this year’s competition:

Irwin Arieff
Betsy Ashton
Liana Baker
Rebecca Baker
Rich Barbieri
Cary Barbor
Eric Bates
Michael Benoist
Mervin Block
Lawrence Carrel
Matthew Chayes
Allan Chernoff
Amy Choi
Tricia Couture
David Creed
Janell Crispyn
Greg David
Bill Deane
Margit Detweiler
Colin DeVries
Bruce Diamond
Lisa Duchin
Steve Dunlop
Anastasia Economides
Bill Egbert
Joanna Fantozzi
Kathy Field
Rubina Fillion
Erika Fry
Ernie Garcia
Cassandra Garrison
Craig Giammona
Catherine Gin
Howard Goldberg
Michael Gormley
Charles Herman
Melissa Heule
Nicholas Hirshon
Lambeth Hochwald
Jessica Hullinger
Lonnie Isabel
Joab Jackson
Pamela Kawi
Thomas Kludt
James Ledbetter
Katie Lobosco
John Long
Lindsay Lowe
Rick Maiman
Cathy Mather
Brandon McCoy
Ashley Milne-Tyte
Heidi Moore
Mimi Mouakad
Megan Nichols
Jennifer Peltz
Michael Rizzo
Claire Regan
Andrea Renault
Daniel Roberts
Cristian Salazar
Jane Sasseen
Andrew Seaman
Jessica Seigel
Gary Shapiro
James Stepleton
Linda Stern
Heather Struck
Peter Szekely
Alex Tarquinio
Chris Taylor
Jane Teeling
Amy Tennery
Mitchell Trinka
Brittany VanBibber
Dominic Viti
Nikki Waller
Polly Whittell
Scotti Williston
Ellen Wulfhorst
Lauren Young
Elana Zak

Discount Rates Extended for the ‘Practicing Journalism in Dangerous Times’ Spring Conference

Only a Few Weeks Remain! Register for Practicing Journalism in Dangerous Times -- Society of ...

Learn more

Comments are closed.