2013 Annual Awards Judges

Click here to see this year’s finalists.

Once again, the awards were judged at the CUNY Graduate School of Journalism in Times Square. More than 80 judges sifted through 500 entries, making this our most competitive contest yet. The Deadline Club wishes to thank CUNY for the generous donation of its space, and the following journalism professionals who judged this year’s competition:

Nicole Allan
Ruth Altchek
Bob Anthony
Xana Antunes
Michael Arena
Irwin Arieff
Betsy Ashton
Richard Barbieri
Cary Barbor
Mark Beech
Meredith Berlin
Beth Canipe
Rebecca Castillo
Allan Chernoff
Jane Clark
Jonathan Dahl
Trevor Delaney
Margit Detweiler
Lisa Duchin
Steve Dunlop
Anastasia Economides
Bill Egbert
Amy Feldman
Howard Goldberg
Dan Gross
Arik Hesseldahl
Jere Hester
Melissa Heule
Roland Jones
Pamela Kawi
Caitlin Kelly
Cinny Kennard
Betsy Kim
Janice Kirkel
Karen Loew
John Long
Tami Luhby
Maureen Mackey
Juliet Macur
Rick Maiman
Cristina Maldonado
John Marshall Mantel
Daisy Maxey
Don Mazzella
Celeste McCauley
Brandon McCoy
Jane McManus
Ashley Milne-Tyte
Heidi Moore
Anjali Mullany
Roxie Munro
Jim Paymar
Mary Pilon
Adam Piore
Kyle Pope
Ben Popken
Diana Ransom
Claire Regan
Andrea Renault
Sonja Ryst
Jane Sasseen
Jessica Seigel
Marty Spanninger
James Stapleton
James Sterngold
Alicia Stewart
Heather Struck
Peter Szekely
Alan Tannenbaum
J. Alex Tarquinio
Chris Taylor
Tom Weber
Polly Whittell
Elizabeth Willen
Grant Winter
Abigail Wright
Ellen Wulfhorst
Lauren Young
Titi Yu
Bo Zaunders
Lina Zeldovich

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *